Free Store Setup and Help

Highlighted
Shopify Partner
5 0 8

I am happy to offer my help as an experienced ecommerce professional to help small businesses affected by COVID-19 during these tough times.  If you need a hand, I'm happy to give one!

Who am I?: I am an experienced ecommerce professional with 10+ years of experience. https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-corciega-057b2b46/
What I do: I can help with store setup, troubleshooting, and anything else you need assistance with
What I am offering:

My time free of charge to help get a new store setup or troubleshooting help in exchange for a donation to the Covid 19 Hospital Fund: 

https://www.canadahelps.org/en/cause-funds/covid-19-hospital-fund/

For a new store setup, I can help with:

Home Page Setup
Product Setup (25 SKU's)
Category Setup
Tax Setup
Shipping Setup
Payment Setup

Message me if there's other help you need and I'm happy to discuss, I'm here to help.

How to redeem: Email me at chrishelps2020 AT gmail.com, or send me a message on LinkedIn

Any Restrictions: Just my time :)

Thank you, and stay safe!

4 Likes
Tourist
3 0 1