Newbie Here!

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi. My name is Stephanie and I am new to all of this. i have never started a business before and all of this is overwhelming. I have even spent almost a week and a half away from this because I am not sure I can do it. I am currently unemployed due to health reasons so money is super tight. Can you guys please look at my page and point out any mistakes and anything I can do to start selling products. I feel as though I should erase it all and start over.

Also what apps are a must have that are free for the moment. I cannot afford a bunch of subscriptions to apps even though I know will help me make money in the long run. I have to take baby steps.

Thank you in advance,

Stephanie M.

AKA Mama Butterfly

https://3ly5cff1c3gam09d-32475775112.shopifypreview.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
88 22 26

Hi Stephanie,
as I can see in your website your products are awesome and beautiful in look specially https://happybutterflies.myshopify.com/products/lovely-butterfly-printed-shirt one, i would like to mention few things that must be corrected.
1. Change the font family and please use a professional one like Montserrat or Some Normal looking fonts.
2. Please mention you contact page on the site as user always have a concern that if they feel any issue on product where do they contact for this
3. Please Mention About Us for your startup
4. Please Add a good collection name like "Shop your butterfly" if have one. If you can separate product in "Collections" then will be much better.
5. Please do some corrections for your product page UI and add a Nice description for your products.
6. Please Use paypal as well in your payment options as mostly people use this.
7. Please Create a beautiful logo for your Shop First.

For Design, Development and custom changes Hire Me.
If your problem solved then Like & Accept this Solution.
Email ID: technicalvishvas@gmail.com
1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
24 0 19

Hey @MamaButterfly !