A Complete Beginner’s Guide To Influencer Marketing

Rockpapercopy
Shopify Expert
1208 61 364

Have you ever felt frustrated by the results of your pay per click campaign? Have you thought that your ad didn’t really reach the right customers and it didn’t bring sales? Or maybe you are already getting plenty of free traffic to your website, yet the conversion is still low?

One of the reasons, according to Shopify SEO expert, is that visitors are not relevant to your niche – they are too random to convert into customers. But, there is a way to drive more relevant traffic, reach potential customers, and make them feel excited about your product.

Introducing social media influencer marketing. This is a campaign where you team up with an Influencer on social media and promote your product or service on their profile. This kind of campaign can drive concentrated and relevant visitors to your website in a matter of hours, and deliver mind-blowing ROI. In this article, Shopify SEO Expert is going to discuss how to set up your first Influencer campaign.

How to set up your Instagram Influencer marketing campaign

Instagram marketing campaign can be created on Instagram or Pinterest. It often involves sending a sample of your product to the influencer for them to review it, photograph it and place on their profile.

Some top fashion influencers are also happy for you to create the artwork [take or source a photo] of your product and submit the post – text, hashtags, call to action – for them to publish.

Why influencer marketing works for brands?

Businesses using social media influencer campaigns notice higher engagement, more traffic and better conversion. Why is that?