Almost 3 months and no sales since launching shoe brand

RuiOliveira
Visitor
3 0 2

Hello there,

I've been running facebook/instagram ads for almost 3 months and still no sales. I have little traffic, over 50 people a day, but no one buys. And very little organic traffic... 1 or 2 people a day.

The ads budget has been 250-350€ per month.

I also have SEO done and some ads from google merchant app. The website was done by a company and now I manage the store.

I am not sure what else I can do to improve or the reason for failling. Can I get some advice? 

Feel free to check out the store: https://www.autentikaconcept.com

I also share Instagram and Facebook, if it helps.

Thanks!

Replies 11 (11)

David262
Visitor
1 0 0

Hello there friend314

How are you doing, I saw your post and I really understand what you are going through, but say no more I have the perfect solution, would be glad to share you some info ಠ‿ಠ

Sales12
Excursionist
14 0 1

Wow the store is really awesome and nicely done with a great customization and style but there's a lot of trendy functionality that you need to add to your store before you start doing marketing implementation there that's i can't found there which is hindering getting sales into your website. 

Vvel
Explorer
121 2 12

Seo is gonna take a long time. On page and off page. Backlinks are no longer as strong as before and repeating keywords to be relevant either. Seo is more work now. Constantly keeping up with relevant keywords and such. Blogging, linking, guest posting. As for Google ads you have to spend over 1000 per month and it will go over your daily budget that u set it on. So your better with social media or perfecting seo.

millimetricai
Shopify Partner
3 0 1
  • You should find your key product and just promote it on Instagram since you have a limited budget. Do not spend your money on Facebook.