Building Backlinks for Shopify Shop

2 0 0

I have been a Shopify store owner for over 2 years already. Most of my sales come from PPC and search campaigns. Lately, I have am starting to focus on my SEO and it is much more challenging than anticipated. I have read online that backlink building is something that might boost my SEO rankings on Google. The only issue is, no one actually shows how to do backlink building. Anyone with suggestions? 

0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
18 0 8

Hi Abraham! 

I'ved moved your post over to our Ecommerce Marketing area to help you get some feedback.

Online Community Manager at Shopify
0 Likes
Shopify Partner
416 0 52

Hi Abraham, I'm not a backlinking expert by any means, but I thought I'd share with you some of the experts I follow and learn lots from.

1. Brain Dean - This guy really know's his stuff and I've learned loads from him over the years.

2. Income school - these guys are more about building content which naturally ranks and gets linked to

3. Ecom hacker - these guys have some good content

4. Authority Ecommerce - more information on why and how to create naturally linkworthy content

Using many of the strategies I've learned from these guys I've been able to ranks some of my keywords of pages 1-2, saying that it's not been a quick process, it's taken nearly 9 months to start seeing decent results.

Hope this helps.

Actionable, affordable, marketing strategies that work. Stacey Herbert www.brazenprofitlab.com
2 Likes
3 0 0

You can get help from https://backlinko.com/high-quality-backlinks

Buy Online RC Airfilter Supercharger Innovations – RB innovations | https://rbinnovations.com
0 Likes
1 0 0

Hi Abraham Buchinger