FB Ads 2875 Unique Visits to My Store but NO SALES :(

3 0 0

Hi Community,

Just wondering if some one can point me in the right direction, I am new to this just wanted to know if I am in the right path and must be patient or Am I doing something wrong?

I run my campaings on three sections as follow:

World Wide  Video Views

Word Wide PPE 

World Wide Website Conversions ( Optimized Add to Cart)

Then Tier 1 WC after social proof after 3 days of campaing being ran.

I am not expecting to make 1000 sales but I was hoping for 5 to 10 ? are my expectations real or am I day dreaming.

My store is https://bestdealcloser.com

Thank you very much for your feedback and help

Cordially,

Bestdealcloser / Javier Rendon

0 Likes
9 0 0

Google ads are great if you do them right. What have you tried so far?

0 Likes
Pathfinder
236 0 33

Hi Javier,

I took a look at your website and although I like the design and the overall experience, there are a few things that could be improved.

Your logo is on a white background which doesn't match the homepage background. I recommend changing the background of the logo to transparent or the same color as the rest of your website.

Your social media links should be opened in a new tab as you need your customers to stay on your website, not to be redirected elsewhere. Here you can find how to set it up.

I like some of your products descriptions, they look elaborate and I think they can persuade the customer to make a purchase but some of the products are just baldly described with their properties Keep working on it, good descriptions are utmost important!

I'd recommend adding a separate page with shipping information (delivery times and shipping fees) as nobody wants to fill in the address and reach the checkout just to find out the shipping prices.

Your FAQs section could be improved. The text above the video should be moved to the "Refund policy", and the "Order Status" link doesn't work.