FEED BACK PLEASE HELP!!

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hello everyone, Im fairly new to Shopify 

and I spent a ton of time on my website and brand (Caseive.com) its a dropshipping store

I run facebook and Instagram ads, I get a good amount of traffic. on some of my campaigns I get like .09 per click which is pretty good. 
The problem is no one buys anything, I need you guys give me some solid feed back what is it that makes you not want to buy? 

I even did a promotion where If you buy any Case you’ll get a free Iphone charger but still no sells 

Im trying to figure out the bottle neck, I feel like Im targeting the right people because they obviously Interested but I cant figure out what makes them not want to buy even when they are getting a free Item. Thanks for the help 

1 Like
Highlighted
Pathfinder
96 6 24

Hey @kbarfian 

Welcome to the Shopify community!