HELP!! --> Not Converting! --> mcdodo.shop

Joshua_Sprague
1 0 0

To preface, I am an absolute novice, I have attempted ecommerce several times, but to no avail. However, this time, I said I would be persistent, but after getting decent traffic and no sales, I'm begining to become a bit discouraged. I would love help pinpointing the problem, and hopfuly some expert replies on this thread will help other novices like me. 

With that said, thank you to anyone who takes time out of their day to help me, I immensly appreciate you, and if you would like help from me, consider it done.

Anyways our URL is: http://mcdodo.shop . We sell phone chargers that i have used personally and love, there are currently another couple ecommerce stores that dropship the same products at igher prices so i dont think it is a price issue. I believe it comes down to marketing, and that is the point I'm stuck. below there are a couple screenshots in google drive that show what the analytics are from the stores inception (About 45 days ago)... I'm sure you experts will understand these more than myself. 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1dDWPzeeTzyOmZHKlwe-6p5u-N1MulQ5Z/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/19khseGfy91fNIVuzB5Hlv7yt1VxwMlKE/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/10XyDElvVkQpW-Q4MrjTqoB6Ajx91M54X/view?usp=sharing

After reviewing those I am stuck.

There are the possibilities of basic issues such as:

1) Poor storefront design (I think its fine)

2) Glitch in the checkout (I ran a test purchase) 

3) Price too high (we are priced lowewr than anyone else selling these products to my knowledge) 

Or, and what I'm leaning towards, there is an issue with marketing:

1) Perhaps I'm not spending enough

2) My targeting is bad (My best ad had a 7 out of 10 for a relavance score)

3) The marketing outlet isnt right (Facebook vs. google and youtube)