Help in Turning Visitors and FB Followers into Revenue

8 0 0

Hi guys,

I'm a first time entrepreneur and would greatly appreciate help and feedback in the areas of marketing. My products have had a lot of rave reviews before the launch. I have over 7K followers/likes on Facebook. But they haven't converted into sales yet (although I just launched 2 weeks ago). So far, I've offered exclusive offers to those who've been following my product and those who've signed up for newsletter. Please, if you can let me know what I can improve with my website and any marketing ideas, I'd greatly appreciate it. I've been a CPA for many years so definitely new to Internet marketing.

www.lovemysway.com

Best,

Rebecca

0 Likes
Excursionist
42 0 6

Hey Rebecca,

I think you should really go for Instagram marketing. Instagram converts better than other social channels. I see that you have already got an Instagram account and your posts get good engagement good as well.

Interacting with your potential buyers in forms of likes or comments increases your chances of sales. Regram and comment with just a click.

Apart from that you can also try making your Instagram posts clickable. Again ,this will help you boost sales. 

Try and mantain a contsant frequency for your posts (once a day works fine). Sharing content which and not just the product pictrures seems to help as well.

Happy marketing

Akanksha
Orangetwig - Drive traffic through social media 

https://goo.gl/iyAqha
0 Likes
Excursionist
72 0 8

Rebecca, 

Congrats on starting your entrepreneur journey! You're in for some fun times. When it comes to turning FB into revenue, retargeting ads on FB & Instagram ads are going to be your best bet. 

One thing I'd recommend you do with your site is to remove all the slider images. Just choose one banner image and have it link to your starter kits.