How to get Shopify BUY button for my site

Highlighted

Hello every one, 

recently i joined this community and looking for solution (im a beginner).

I am working on multiple Affiliate projects and new get a chance to work on Shopify, so i decided to work on it and found there i a button (BUY button) from shopify, what i concluded is, i just have to placed buy button code under my product, and it will redirect to new link where (payment info) will be taken and i get commission from that conversion.

Is it true what i am thinking?

because i am currently working on a sports related site (https://gotennisracquets.com) and its products are expensive so i want to expand its products awareness so i can get more client around the work and it will also help me to advertise with Bing & Google shopping campaigns.

Affiliate Expert for Ecom Stores
Highlighted
1 0 1

IMO, you have to buy shopify first, than you can get buy button, but i don't know about it, because i am running paid version and everything done by my designer on my site., you should hire a designer and ask him to do your work.

Highlighted

Hi @GoTennisRacquet, this is PageFly - Shopify Advanced Page Builder. 

To add Buy Button, follow these steps: 

Step 1: Sign in to your store dashboard as Shopify admin Step 2: Choose sales channel

Hit this plus sign for sales channels and it will pop up a display for us to choose from so we're just going to click the Buy Button. We're going to click “Add”/ “Plus”.

PageFly_0-1603252801296.png

Now the buy button sales channel is installed which you can always get back to in this left-hand menu by clicking on the Buy Button.

PageFly_1-1603252800631.png

Step 3: Click Create a Buy Button

Then, you can choose what you want to show on your external websites or blogs: Product and/or Collection.

If you just want to choose specific products to embed into your site, select the first choice here:

PageFly_2-1603252800565.gif