I'm new to shopify and I have a marketing question

2 0 0

I saw a video the other day for another platform that cost $799. The idea of that they had would work on any platform I believe. The idea was to have a landing page offering something free like a book, just pay shipping and handling the second page you would up-charge by asking if they wanted to buy a CD or another book or something. If the customer decides they don't want to give their credit card number you can send an email saying hey you still have your free book and oh by the way we have a CD or DVD we want to give you for $10. This would be a cycle of say a week asking the customer to complete their purchase. Is this possible with Shopify?

0 Likes
2 0 0

Here's my question a little clearer. Is it possible to send emails to customers who are interested in getting the free book but haven't committed just yet?

0 Likes
14 0 0

I have purchased expensive courses from so called “marketing gurus“ and still was not getting any conversions at all. I nearly gave up but then I found ConnectExplore, it’s amazing! 

If you don’t know already, ConnectExplore shows loads of interests that can be targeted with ads, but that are not shown in the Facebook Ads Manager. Also, if you connect your Facebook ad account, ConnectExplore show unique campaign statistics that you can’t get through Facebook Ads Manager. This will show you amazing information about what parts of your ad is working and what parts to remove so you can streamline yours ads to make them a lot more efficient and profitable. 

11242706-69E7-4FC0-AA13-0822B7C5B080.jpeg

To get ConnectExplore please go to https://shoppingdelight--emarky.thrivecart.com/connectexplore-special/

ConnectExplore shows data that would otherwise remain hidden, this provides an amazing advantage to its users, as most other advertisers don't have access to this hidden data.