Not Getting any Traffic. Please Advise. :-/

Highlighted
6 0 0

Please take a look.   www.thehairlady007.com Any advice on what i need to change or add to get traffic would be highly appreciated. I am also, looking for someone help me with this and coach/train me on what to do.  Yes, I understand that I would need to pay them.

0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 0

There is quite a bit to be done to optimize a website to begin gaining traffic. There is no easy solution. If you do some reading out there, you can find a lot of tips in how to begin...including using Shopify. Look in Google for "Shopify SEO"...there is a ton of great stuff. I have been doing SEO since 1999 and while I could help...or others on this board, I would do some research (it's free) and then possibly ask more specific questions...you would probably get more responses...including from myself :-)

Example of one:

https://blog.captainup.com/the-ultimate-seo-guide-for-shopify/

Hope this helps!

http://www.ravenousnutrition.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
6 0 0

Thanks for your reply. I have been doing some research per your suggestion.  And I have found a lot of  information.  Now, i just  need to figure out where to start.  I have been working on my meta  tags.  But, what i  am not sure about is if have enough or the righ type of content or verbiage on each one of my landing page, product pages, or category pages.  

www.thehairlady007.com ;

0 Likes
Highlighted
Explorer
128 0 17

Hi Christie,

I can definitely help you here. To gain traffic you need great social media, which starts with building a big audience of people interested in your niche. There are many options but my concern is when a potential customer visits your site they won't move through the purchase process. The reason is inconsistency in your brand, you need to bring a lot more to the table in terms of design prowess in order to convert sales in the $100+ range, it's got to look beautiful.

Scott Luscombe
www.makemyownproduct.com