Three Months, No Sales

Solved
Tourist
4 0 1
HELP!

OK... so 3 months ago I followed all the steps, created a good looking webshop, with cool products, I think all the pages are there, just 1 popup :-), free shipping, etc. I've spent a couple of 100s on Google, Bing, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

I'VE MADE JUST 1 SALE...

And that was from the UK, while the only marketing I do is aimed at USA... Zero add to carts, zero mailing list subscribers...

My webshop is www.perroow.com.

Can someone PLEASE tell me what I'm doing wrong? 

Thanks in advance!
0 Likes
Excursionist
20 0 14

looked at website and i am by no means a expert , but my comment on this site is , it is a unique niche but the web page looks almost to busy , some the products titles are way to close and it makes it hard to read, also

@Nick_Hameury wrote:
HELP!

OK... so 3 months ago I followed all the steps, created a good looking webshop, with cool products, I think all the pages are there, just 1 popup :-), free shipping, etc. I've spent a couple of 100s on Google, Bing, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

I'VE MADE JUST 1 SALE...

And that was from the UK, while the only marketing I do is aimed at USA... Zero add to carts, zero mailing list subscribers...

Thanks in advance!

wondering if your page is being found easy because looks like a lot of your categories are made up words ? i mean i kinda understand them but honestly your page looks to overwhelming to me , its kinda confusing . maybe make it a little more simple and easy to navigate?

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
15 0 2

A glance at your site, I recommend you should optimize your site interface, such as the distance between images and title, to make your site more clearly.

Second, there are some marketing actions, you can do to get more traffics, then convert those traffics into sales:

• Research keyword, pick the right one, optimize SEO with that keyword
  • Create more useful contents (blog, infographic, video)