advertising ,facebook,instgram,snapchat, ect

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello,i am new to shopify..and need a little help...in advertising...there are list of people/company's to hire for advertising..does anyone recommend any company or person that has none well for them in the past?

0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
142 10 23

Hi, @jamedean!

My name is Rae and I work for Shopify. Thank you for posting this question, and welcome to the Shopify Community! 

While we do have many resources and blogs that contain lots of great information and advice on advertising, I understand that you're looking to hire someone to handle this aspect of your business for you. With this in mind, I recommend reaching out to Shopify Experts about this. Experts are third party developers, designers, and marketers who are very skilled in our platform, so they're definitely the best people to speak with in regard to this.

To submit a request to find a marketing expert, please open this link and click 'Create a job' in the top righthand corner to submit a job request that fits the needs of your business. Once you submit this request, any Expert that's able to complete the task will reply directly to you with a quote and more information about their services so that you can discuss the scope and requirements of the job further. If you're interested in seeing the entire list of Experts who specialize in social media marketing and advertising, check out this link

I also wanted to send you some resources that outline how to get started with marketing on these social channels, so that you can decide if you want to handle the marketing of your site yourself, or if you would prefer to hire someone for this. For more information on what this involves and how to get started, check out these links: 

We also have some excellent free courses that offer great tips and advice for getting started with marketing. Take a look at some of these courses here: