1,062 sessions but no sales

Jazz31
2 0 0

I am new to owning a small business and really could use some advice. 

0 Likes
Michal_Morek
Shopify Partner
821 72 137

Hi @Jazz31 

Hope you're having a great day!

Useful resources:

Driving Traffic but No Sales? Here's How to Diagnose and Improve Your Store

Founder of Shopify agency - Accomplishify.com
If you would like to hire us as Shopify experts, please reach out via:
  • Email michal.morek@accomplishify.com
  • WhatsApp +48 507 613 425
0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3730 214 663

@Jazz31, please share your store URL so we can look into it and see what improvements can be done.

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- 10+ Years of eCommerce experience.
- 1400+ Stores Designed on Shopify.
- All in One Marketing App on Shopify AiTrillion Marketing Automation
- 13+ Shopify Apps launched on app store.
0 Likes
FastBundleApp
Excursionist
21 0 3

Hi Jazz

I think we could help more if you'd mentioned the address to your shop, but anyway, have you tried to entice your customers with attractive offers?

Bundling is one of the most common and understandable methods to increase your sale. We'd be happy to help you with our app. All the features are free. So enjoy a full experience for free.

FastBundleApp_0-1626267186667.png

With Regards
Muhammad
Fast Bundle Team

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3730 214 663

Hey @Jazz31This is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. I would love to share my thoughts for your store based on 9 years of experience with Shopify for over 1000's active Shopify merchants and hope that my sharing will help you improve your store performance.

- Issue with navigation- Make your store easy to navigate. Add a sticky header with a drop-down menu. If your store will be easy to navigate it will help you to reduce the bounce rate.