100+ Add to carts and initiate checkouts but 0 sales

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hi All, 

I'm new to shopify and recently started Drop Shipping. Currently on my store i have over 2500 sessions 100+ add to carts and initiate checkouts but 0 Sales. my traffic is target using facebook on my core audiences and i'm getting good click through rates and people engage well with my posts.

i have tried doing my own test sales and i cant see an issue anywhere on the site, i was wondering if you guys could see something i've missed out that's crucial or if i have set up my store wrong.

My store is https://forwardthinkingstore.com/ 

Any help and advice is greatly appreciated.

Many thanks 

Alex

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1957 123 433

Hey Forward Thinking Store,

"I think its a good start".But, you need to grow more by improving your store and utilizing its potential to the fullest. Look into the below-mentioned tips for the same:

• An ultimate way to engage, educate and ultimately convert your customers is an "interactive ecommerce newsletter".
  • "Site identification" can be better facilitated by adding a "favicon" to it.
  • Including"promo offers" using a "bold unique header template" and a "catchy tag-line" like "Ends Today! 20% Off Friends & Family" as a part of your store header can encourage people to take you up on the offer.
  • Making the "About Us" section more detailed by describing a little more and adding some images to it will help people know your business story and why they should buy your products.
  • "Terms of Service and Privacy policy" are missing from the footer area.
  • You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.