100$ in facebook ads but no sale

Highlighted
5 0 0

Hi everybody

I am new in dropshipping and this is my first website, i found a lot of good advice reading the differents topic

But today my problem is that i didnt made any sale, i had a bit more than 200 visits, added to cart and 1 reach checkout but 0 sale

For my ads ive took 3 differents products, to test them ive put 5$/day with pixel add to cart. i made 3 differents audience and created my ads like following: product 1 audience 1, product 1 audience 2, product 1 audience 3, product 2 audience 1....

So I don't know if my problem come from my ads, from my website, or from the products i sale..

Hope you can help me

This is my website : www.woodensmart.fr  

Thank you

0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0

Also I forgot to say that the add to card cost in facebook is 3/4$ for 2000 people who saw the ads

I have put in facebook ads 5$ for each 3 products for 3 days long

0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0

Nobody to help me ?

0 Likes
Highlighted
Explorer
106 0 19

nice job on launching your store everything looks actually really good there is a couple small points that I wanted to bring up that I think might really be able to help you though.

First of all I noticed that you don't actually have a logo or a favicon and I think a logo is very important because it's the first step into establishing a brand you want to be the place that people go to buy things and you want to help build trust with them and a lot of people will buy from a brand.

Also I noticed that your your title doesn't really say what you are selling it says something along the lines of be yourself others are already taken but I don't actually know what that means your customer Within 2 seconds of visiting your website should know exactly what you are selling. If they don't know what you are selling they're going to have a hard time buying from you. I think your title should be something like "we sell accessories to fashionable people" or something like that.