1000 plus Traffic in two weeks but not a single sale.

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Hi Everyone!

Just need your help PLEASE. I am a newbie on this business. Just started from scratch a month ago. I did everything by myself so I truly know that I need to improve and add more stuff BUT I need a FEEDBACK about the website overall. I have changed the cloths couple of times, the colors, etc, but I´ve got the felling that I AM MISSING SOMETHING and it´s why I don´t have a single sale.

Really aprecciate it you help because I´m starting to feel a bit devastated...

All the Best,

Jorge Ríos.

WWW.SIMPLEMENTESOI.COM

Highlighted
Shopify Partner
220 39 141

This is an accepted solution.

Hola Jorge!

It’s frustrating when you put all that work into your business, get traffic to your website but no sales come. Let’s figure this out.

I see you’re using Lucky Orange - you’re already ahead of the game. 

Here are a few things I’m seeing:

1. I’m having some translation issues. The on-site translation to English isn’t working for me at all. Google Translate prevents the pop-ups from displaying properly.Simplementesoy-1.png

Simplementesoy-2.png

My session should be recorded if you want to take a look at what I’m seeing. I’m visiting from Overland Park, KS, USA. In recordings, search by “Overland Park” and you should be able to see my recording. 

2. Not all of your pages are linking correctly.  Your link from the Tienda drop-drown to “los más pequeños” page leads to a 404 error. 

3. Look at what people on your site are doing. What do your recordings and heatmaps show for your slider images and hero images? Are they clicking on it, or are they going straight to your products? On your Hombre page, I don’t think you need that hero image at the top. Let them go straight to the products! Heatmaps will be able to tell you what your customers think about it.