4 Days Launched. Feedback Please

Chile2020Air
Tourist
11 0 4

Thank you in advance for any potential feedback. We just launched and it seems some people already viewed.

It is in spanish but most things are somewhat easy (Productos = Products,  Contactanos = Contact Us)

https://airechile.com/

Thank you!

0 Likes
Johnny_pro
Trailblazer
143 9 35

Hello @Chile2020Air I hope you are doing great?

I am Johnny, a professional shopify developer, manager and digital marketer with over 4 years if experience.

I have reviewed your store and as an expert, I noticed that your store is not properly designed for conversion.  I can see that you are selling 2 products which are Air Purifier and Humidifier.
In your homepage, you should at least make each product available with clear CTA saying "BUY NOW" which is seriously lacking and can reduce the potential of you making sales. I expect these products to be available in the home page.

Favicon: Your  store is lacking favicon design which can be signaling negativity to potential buyers. The favicon carries your brand logo at the loading tab.

Banner and slider: You should add more images/banner and activate slider to make the store more attractive even at first glance with CTA.

Footer: Your footer is full of misdirection. This is what I mean, In the follow us column, audience will be expectiing your social media link such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest or any other ones you are active on but they are missing.
Another contents missing in your footer are the policies and the about us. Kindly see https://www.fashiondelan.com/ for more clarity.
 Johnny_pro_0-1611486552956.png|

All these are what needs to be done to make your store looks stunning and converting.

Do you feel this useful? Kindly like it.
Does it provide solution you expect? Mark it as solution.
You want to meet me for help on this or getting these mentioned solutions done? Contact Me.

0 Likes
Johnny_pro
Trailblazer
143 9 35