ANY THOUGHTS ON MY FIRST EVER STORE?Thanks!

Tourist
6 0 2

Hey People!

Hope you’re all great! After the months of working on my first ever store I would like to get some feedback from the community and would like to any advice possible. I'm a self-thought developer and I feel like I'm still not happy enough!

https://artouchmedia.co.uk

Any thoughts? 

Thanks

Martin 

0 Likes

Hi Martin @artwebstudio, I'm from PageFly team

First of all, congratulations on your new store, I have to say that I love your website and the art products as well, they are so beautiful

Here is what I love about your website:

1. You have a wonderful homepage. Right after I landed on your homepage, I immediately saw the Art print products and the big slideshow which help me know right away what you are selling (the 5 seconds rule, you must let visitors know what your business is all about). And it's great

2. You have beautiful collections with product sorting by category, which is great because as I can see you have a considerable amount of products, so having product filtering is good for people to find what they want.

3. The Footer, I love it, you have necessary menus for visitors to click on when they need more information. Especially, the "Return and Shipping" policy is great because people would care about that before they actually making decisions to buy your art products.

4. The product page is good and I can see you have been very creative with the effects of moving to the next product variant images.

However, I have some suggestions for your website, and maybe it could help.

1. Consider having a sticky header. A fixed menu bar is good for navigation since you have many pages, when people scrolling down a page, and they want to click on other pages, they can easily click on the menu bar.

cccc.jpg