Advice

vmbeauty
1 0 0

Hello i'm  fairly new to online sales. Just started in January. Looking for some advice on marketing and the ease of my store. Thanks in advance. My store is vmbeautysupplies.myshopify.com

0 Likes
NamiAesthetics
4 0 0

Hi! I am no expert, but ill give some feedback lol. I like how clean your site looks. I think it would be nice to but your domain, seeing the ".myshopify.com" doesnt seem very professional. Another thing is to keep the prodcut phots consistent (the background).

0 Likes
ConveyLego0612
Shopify Partner
469 46 155

Hi @vmbeauty,

Just take a look at your store and here is my view: 

- I feel hard to look at the words so you can try to change the text color. The same issue at the banner at the end of the homepage.

ConveyLego0612_0-1599789432808.png

- This section has no meaning. Try to describe more about your store and add a CTA button below. 

ConveyLego0612_1-1599789560701.png

- Beautiful product photos, I like it. But try to add Quickview buttons on those photos, Add to cart buttons below there.

ConveyLego0612_2-1599789913083.png

-  It would be great if you can show more photos that people are using your products. Actually, I mean real-life product photos. 

And you can create an Instagram gallery. Check it out if you want to create one: Shoppable Instagram Gallery

- I see you're selling skincare products, right? So an amazing way to engage with your customers is blogs. Your customers love to see more reasons why they need to use your products. 

Hope it helps!

Happy selling, 

Member of AllFetch - eCommerce Order Fulfillment Service.
We offer many solutions to help store owners grow their Shopify businesses.

If my answer is helpful, click Like and Mark it as an Accepted Solution to let me know!
0 Likes
TungDao
Navigator
252 10 33