Appreciate any feedback given on my lamps and lighting store!

9 0 0

Hey, Michael here and I bring to you my Lamps and lighting store: www.seasonalhub.com

We have been up for a couple months now and made noticeable progress with a some sales. I just realised I never asked for any feedback on my store so thats what im doing now.

If anyone can be awesome enough to give us some feedback on the store so we can optimize our sales, that would be awesome! Tips are welcome as well. I have a question as well for this sort of niche, what would be the most effective way to market these products?

thank you in advance for your response! :)

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Michael,

First of all, welcome to the shopify world :)

I checked up your store from my mobile, it seems awesome, the design and the colors are wonderful.

Just something to improve, as a SEO expert i know how important the page speed is, and when i visited one of the most important pages in any ecommerce website, inthis case it is the product page, it seems it is a little bit slow to load, and this is due to several apps you installed and which slow your product page, so what is the solution?

For instance, instead of placing the security badge app, try to put in just an image,.

Also, the section (here are 5 reasons to buy from us) it is better to place in the website footer, because it is considered as a duplicate content on your product page.

Suggestion : try to add (relatedproducts) in the bottom, this will help visitors seeing others products on your store, and this way you will increase your inbound links and your (time duration session/visitor + number of sessions / visitor)

Otherwise, your website is so cool, good luck.

If you have any question, we are here to assist.

Marouane

Ecom-Gurus.com The Freelance Marketplace For You
0 Likes
Shopify Partner
19 0 1

Hey Michael! Here is a few things I noticed about your store. I'll start with the things I like first.