BE BRUTALLY HONEST

Highlighted
29 0 0

I have had this store open for about 1 month and have spent over $150 on ads via facebook and have had no sales. I need a lot of feedback on whats wrong i am not good at store design and dont know if my site looks trustworthy. I also dont know what to belive i hear people say that you just need a good product and you will be fine even if your site looks not very good. or do you need very good looking store as well as good products.. PLEASE HELP 

Store https://shwashop.com/

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
17 0 1

Your products needs to be categorized. I go to catalog and their just random. 

Also the picture of the mountains do not correlate with the product you're selling. Consider a slide show of your best selling gadgets or top 3. (One of the guys I work with just bought one of those smart wallets) Try adding some phrases like " Items you can only find here!" or "Uniquely catered items" 

Your about page says : "You, our customers, drive us to be really picky in choosing what products to offer. If you don’t see something list on this web store, it's probably because we didn't think much of it or we never encountered it in our search."

"Our policy lasts 14 days. If 14 days have gone by since your item has been delivered, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange."

Try : "We offer only the best for our customers! If we don't have a desired item listed, we'd be more than willing to provide it. Simply drop a request in at Info@ShwaShop.com. We'll guarantee it's availability within (a specific time)."

"Our return policy is 14 days from the delivery date. Any returns after this allowed time will not be permitted. No refund or exchange will be made."

Hope this helps!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

Hi Guy

Here are my 2 cents: