Brand New and lost

AlexJ2020
Tourist
6 0 1

Hi everyone,

Looking for any and all help I am new to shopify been selling on etsy for a long time.  Wondering if someone could view my page and see if im headed in the right direction.  I am kind of lost and hoping to make my store here successful.  Thanks in advance

Heart-to-Hand-bath-and-body-boutique.myshopify.com

0 Likes
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1957 124 434

Hey Heart to hand Bath and body boutique,

Below listed points would surely help in store optimization:

• Enhance your store user experience and make the site identification unique by the use of "Favicon".
  • Modify "logo" by compressing the text and using graphics more.
  • "Terms and conditions" are a must for site authenticity.
  •  You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.
  • Finally, I would also recommend you to try Sparq product filters and search to replace the default search on your store, this app allows advanced custom tag product filters for collection pages, synonyms, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with the search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here

All the best!

Neha :)

Sparq is a fast and beautiful product filter and search solution for Shopify store owners. It allows store owners to add a custom tag, metadata, or variant based filters on their collection page and upgrade their default search to an extremely fast, more user-friendly and feature-rich search.
0 Likes
Sajay
Shopify Partner
140 16 47

Hey @AlexJ2020 ,

Welcome to the Shopify family!