Can You Please Give Me Your Feedback About My Store

Solved
Highlighted
Highlighted
Excursionist
17 1 2

This is an accepted solution.

Hey. I saw your website and have some stuff you could improve. I would make the logo vertical and place it on the left. There are a couple of grammar mistakes that you could easily fix. I am also very new to Shopify so I'm not perfect. You could check out my website if you like which is elementscases.com. Since I just started, I wouldn't mind helping you for free. DM me on insta @elementscases if you would like some help :).  

2 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @Anasstore35 

At the moment how your product page is set up it will be nearly impossible to make sales. You really need to work on this. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

1 Like
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 0
That’s perfect
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1957 123 433

Hey Anasstore35,

Want to catch more user attention and notice! You really need to some on some of your store aspects mentioned below as follows:

1. The "payment icons" on the "product page" are unequal in size.
  2. "Currency converter" is a must as you deal with "worldwide shipping".
  3. The"privacy policy" should be in different paragraphs for ease of reading.
  4. Want your site to be identified better! Adding a "favicon" is the recommended solution.
  5. "Login account" can increase customer retention and the number of visits as well. Hence, they are very much essential for better ecommerce purposes.
  6. Instead of just writing "Free shipping for all products" on the header top, create a unique header template with catchy slogans indicating urgency to buy like  "Last Chance! Free shipping for all products ends today" OR "Ends today! Free shipping for all products" to gain better customer insight.
  7. Align all "Footer links" vertically for symmetric placement.