Can you help me? Feedback PLEASE!!!!!

tyshe_e
2 0 0

Hey guys, this is a new brand store. I still need to add a few things to the store: product information 

If anyone experienced can take a look and give some type of advice, that might make a huge difference for me in the long run. Advice on the overall look, pictures, colors, flow, everything!

primpednproper.com

Reasonable, good, or bad feedbacks are appreciated here!!!!!!!

0 Likes
RazzyCM
Tourist
4 0 1

I'm not an expert by any means but one thing that stood out to me was that your header is a bit uncharacteristically large, probably because of the size of your logo. It's a very cool website, what theme is this out of curioisity?

Anyways, just my personal opinion, maybe tone down the size of the logo a bit, the text on the header seems very small compared to the size of the sections itself, and especially with your site where the header follows you along down the page, you don't want a huge white bar taking up 1/6th of the screen.

I'd also add a bit more detail to your announcement like so: saying Free shipping on orders $50+

Hi @tyshe_e 

It's great that right after I landed on your home page, I know what product you sell. One minor suggestion, I see that you have 3 categories, menu navigation is a good place to show them (instead an item called Shop Now and people have to hover over it to see the drop down)

PageFly_0-1620696492855.png

You may show a few featured products from your latest collection along with the price => More chance to impress the customers and also let them know the price range, like for me, personally, if I can afford to buy, I will have more motivation to browse.

On the product listing page, Add to cart / Buy now button can generate more clicks to the product page.  Besides, I think if you can put image with the same size, the page will look more professional and organized

PageFly_1-1620696861524.png

About the product page: