Carosoul no longer working and blog post are no longer visible! Please Help!

Highlighted
Tourist
7 0 1

Today I noticed my carousel is no longer working. I did download Mailchimp and a rewards app for the store. I've since deleted the both apps but my products still aren't showing up. This is my first time posting so if I need to provide more information please kindly let me know. I've looked over old post trying to obtain assistance but I'm not good at all with the themes/liquid and don't want to further mess something up. 

I really appreciate the assistance.

Removed
0 Likes
Highlighted
Explorer
54 5 10

can you take a full screenshot of your theme.liquid and image for product and blog that are not appearing?

@NBBHair01 wrote:

Today I noticed my carousel is no longer working. I did download Mailchimp and a rewards app for the store. I've since deleted the both apps but my products still aren't showing up. This is my first time posting so if I need to provide more information please kindly let me know. I've looked over old post trying to obtain assistance but I'm not good at all with the themes/liquid and don't want to further mess something up. 

I really appreciate the assistance,

Removed

There might be snippets from the app you install that may cause the following problems.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
4 0 1

Next time try  just posting Removed, that other link not for everyone. it takes me to your shopify login, in regards to the carousel, it might be a code blocking it, try re-publish your theme, choose a different one, this is temporary. click publish. then go back to the theme you started with, and publish it. if you have any codes that's blocking you image, it will rest and it should go away, your carousel should pop right up after that . i hope that works it worked for me

@NBBHair01 wrote:

I really appreciate the assistance,

Removed
1 Like
Highlighted

Hi @NBBHair01