Check out my store!

HypnoticUSB
Tourist
4 0 1

I’m new to Shopify & I was just looking for some feedback on my store. I’m not 100% done as I still need to add some product descriptions in & add a few more but so far I’d love to know what some of you guys have to say! All opinions welcome & totally open for constructive criticism! Thank you! 
Www.hypnoticusb.com

Ali-92
Trailblazer
126 9 46

Hi @HypnoticUSB 

I am unable to visit your store. It gives an error. Can you please re-check the link? thanks

Shopify Marketing Solutions: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/care-cart
0 Likes
Ali-92
Trailblazer
126 9 46

Thanks @HypnoticUSB I am now able to view the store. Here is my feedback.

The banner is the first impression and its an opportunity to hold the visitors' eyeballs right there. I would suggest you add a new banner on your website with a strong caption that clearly communicates the customer value and your core product offer. The overall layout is very basic. You can build the layout gradually with time to make it more attractive.

Add a video section to your homepage and integrate a video clip displaying all your products. Video holds high value and it will fetch exposure.

Secondly, create an About us page and take the mission statement there. On that page, you can also write your business story and ambitions. Replace the mission statement on the homepage with some sort of marketing message that clearly presents the customer value.

Moreover, add navigation to your collections tab so that the visitors get the idea about the collection variety right there on the homepage. 

Add a live chat feature to your website or include a Facebook chat widget. This will leave a good impact and also you will be able to take your visitors' questions directly and customize your offers.