Contact Info & Feedback for my site

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hi Shopify team, 

I hope you are all well during this corona virus pandemic

I would ask help to run audit on my website, just recently I got google merchant warning. The issue is because I have not provide enough contact details. Now, I have put my business numbers and email. It is on the top right page of my site, but it does not look nice. Can you advise me where should I put it and how? since I am very new at this and maybe if coding needed I will be struggling. 

Please advise me as well, How should I improve my store to look more professional and able generating more traffic and sales. 

my site is https://thespends.com  It is a general store, selling high quality dropshipping products, trendiest items. 

Thank You Shopify team

Kind regards,

Spends - Steven C

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1714 107 374

Hey The Spends,

Regarding your query,  You can include the "Gmail address" along with all the necessary contact details in the "Contact Us" section itself instead of mentioning it on the top right corner of the header. Some other important tips regarding your store are as follows:

1. Minimize the size of CTAs "Add to cart and Buy Now" to avoid them from looking awkward.
  2. The font color of the "product description" should be bold for "better visibility".
  3. Want your site to be identified better! Adding a favicon is the recommended solution.
  4. "Login account" can increase customer retention and the number of visits as well. Hence, they are very much essential for better ecommerce purposes.
  5. Make your "About us" section more expressive by adding some images to it.
  6. "Twitter is a powerful tool for all ecommerce store owners".Hence adding it to the footer social links alongwith "Linked In" would facilitate better connectivity.