Conversion Rate Suck Need Honest FREE help!!

Solved
Queen36
Tourist
7 1 0

I’ve launched my store about a month ago and I have had a very  large amount of traffic and  yet I still have a Low Conversion Rate. I changed my Theme added several features added more products. I’m running several ads on all media platforms .  I have a Brand Ambassadors program currently running but until that kicks off I need more feedback on what else  I can do. I know my site is not horrible I’ve seen worse. I’m not looking to buy anything or no one to do anything I just want HONEST FREE feedback on what I can do to Boost my conversion rate!!

Here’s my site:

www.queenfashionandbeauty.com

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2822 176 474

Dear @Queen36 

Congratulations on your store!

Hope the following suggestions will help you.

• Popup design can be better
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.

no image.png

• Add smart search
  • Improve your store speed for mobile

queenfashionspeed.png

• Need to do SEO
  • Add to Cart icon - Prompt users to direct add products to cart without visiting the cart page.
  • Highlight your USP
  • Product page layout needs to improve

• Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button,Sticky cart
  • Do Cart Page Modification : discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc.
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

0 Likes
DangTruong23
Excursionist
10 2 6

Hey @Queen36,

Glad that you have come to the correct realization all by yourself that the store design needs fixing.

I can tell from experience of setting up thousands of these stores with my team that there are some easy fixes you should implement immediately:

1. The store design certainly has its own aesthetic. But it is WAY too busy-looking.