Could I get some feedback on my store?

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 0

Hi everyone, 

I'm in the middle of creating my shopify store and was wondering if someone could give me some feedback on what you think I need to work on in terms of the look and user-friendliness. I'm new to this so any feedback positive would be ever so useful!! I have a domain for my current website but i'd like my shop and my website to be at the same place - but since it's still a work in progress I still haven't transferred my existing domain name to this shop. Hope that all makes sense!

Thanks in advance. 

https://jenni-oh-crafts.myshopify.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @JenniOhCrafts,

First thing first on your Home page, you should feature your product collections instead of products from 1 collection, let show your visitors the broad range of your products, they can easily and quickly find out what kind of products you're selling

storefb.png

There are many ways you can give a quick summary of what product types you offering, you can check them out here.

I also recommend using Homepage template to quickly build one, references here

Hope you find this helpful,

Cheers

- Tips to optimize website loadspeed: academy.pagefly.io/how-to-speed-up-website

- Do you need to customize your landing page, product page, blog, coming soon, FAQ, about us pages? Check out PageFly - Advanced Shopify Page Builder.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
162 26 78

Hey there, 

Beautiful store! I was delighted to stumble upon it. You are definitely headed in the right direction design wise. Keep up the good work. 

I have a few recommendations for you, I hope my insights will be of help to you. 

1. A logo has the power to invoke an emotional response from buyers. So, I suggest you to create a logo and magnify it for better "visibility and clarity".

2. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page.