Curious what to do with my store.

Brainystill
1 0 1

www.BrainyStill.com is my store. It’s just at a week old , almost 600 visitors, and 2 sales so far. I feel like it could sell so much better , but I’m bot sure how to get my point across. I’m a combat vet that was saved through a ptsd/addiction center called canp hope, and this store is my way to give back and support them treating other vets. I ordered each product I sell plus like 20 more and tried them all out. The ones listed were my favorite. I know I need to brand which I will as soon as I can afford to get branding done and order 500 pieces as that’s what the seller told me is required, but until then, how can I convert more? Semper Fi 

Hi @Brainystill

I'm Richard - CRO expert at PageFly - a Free Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for over 100.000 active Shopify merchants. Personally, I very much love your store design and the products look good,  But, here I want to add more details to help you make the store perfect and improve the conversion rate. Please check out my comments below:

Point 1. Add search field on Homepage: 

Actually, I don't see any search field on your homepage, which is very important to help your customers quickly find what they want and urge them to buy more. The search field must be immediately obvious to the user on the homepage, which typically requires increasing its visual dominance on the homepage and then subduing it slightly on other pages. 

Point 2. Optimize your Page Speed on Mobile: 

Your Page Speech Acore is very low on mobile. As nowadays, people usually make purchases on their phones, it's important that they have the best shopping experience, otherwise, it's easy to make them close your page in 1 sec.

RichardNguyen_2-1625545450094.png

In order to improve it, you can try out 3 following ways:  1. Optimize image loading times 2. Optimize front-end code