Decline is sales!!!

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello All!

I would greatly appreacite any feedback on my shop! I have been paying an SEO company for two months and have seen no improvment in sales! hoping there might be an issue im not seeing that a fresh set of eyes can find? we have lots of traffic but very little sales! 

shop is www.jaxnblvd.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
372 21 57

Hi, @kjackson

Thank you for reaching out in the community for some tips on converting those sales! I took a look at your site, and I would happy to offer some suggestions. 

• The first thing the customer sees when landing on your home page, is your banner image. This is a great image, however you have additional text layered on top of the text, which stops the customer from viewing the photo underneath. It also makes the section a bit hard on the eyes, as it is difficult to read any of the text - check out our help doc on making your theme accessible. I recommend either choosing a photo with no text on it, or removing the top layer of text (you can do this in your theme editor). 
  • The "So Nice to See You - Door Mat" product doesn't currently have any images, and also seems to have a missing or broken product page. I recommend either removing that product or recreating it in the same style as your other products (which look great, by the way)!