[EU] Korean Skincare store - feedback

Moars
Excursionist
18 1 4

Hey All!

www.korean-skincare.nl

I recently launched my first ever e-commerce store and would love to hear what people think about it. 

As the name suggests,  its mainly about Korean skincare products for the western european market. (netherlands/germany/belgium and UK)

Any feedback is gladly appreciated as i'm completely new to this!

Thanks!

Kind Regards,

Monica

0 Likes

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. Carousels and sliders have been proven to kills conversions rates ...limit how much you use the one on your site. No one is going to wait around to see what is on each sliders. This includes the product sliders on your homepage

2. Consider adding a Featured Product section on the homepage (i.e. Product Of The Month). Pick one products and tell people why you picked it and what makes it great

Product Page  Feedback

1. Make sure each product has 3 - 5 images as that will help someone decide if they want to purchase. A lot of products I saw only had 1 or 2 images

2. The popups that told me who just bought are annoying and distract me from what I was looking at. I would test and see if these actually help grow your revenue

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level. Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.

We help ecommerce & DTC brands create, manage and scale profitable PPC campaigns: TakeSomeRisk.com

P.S. Take my Google Shopping Course and help grow your revenue this month.
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1957 124 434

Hey Korean-skincare,

The store really looks quite professional and decent, but needs two small modifications to be done which are written as follows:

• Customer testimonials should be added for better brand promotion.
  • Making the banner full width is desirable to avoid unwanted white spacing on the either sides.