FEEDBACK ON STORE

Highlighted
3 0 0

Looking for feedback on my store....Im new to this thing:-)

www.100prooflabel.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @Irelandserin444 ,

I just reviewed your store. I have noticed a few minor things that you might consider taking to make your store even better.

Homepage: Homepage designs guides your visitors around your website. Homepage content should be strategically decided. Now you have few products but when in future if you have more products then you can add more sections on home page such as ‘blogs’, ‘Top selling products or best selling products’, ‘New arrivals’, ‘offers & discount banners’ to engage users. Also, Include trust indicators on the homepage.

Menu: Menu and its label have a great impact on the user. Menu structure needs to be fixed, you can add information such as ‘About us’, ‘Contact us’, “Home section/Icon’, 'Blog' etc. all these items on the menu for easy navigation to users and to provide information to search engine.

Featured Images:   The featured image captures the first attention of the user. Use interesting taglines on banner images to captivate user attention.

Product Page: Product page formatting could be more organized. It should be nicely spaced so that buyers find it visually appealing. You can display the extended details using tabs rather than a chunk of text. Think about how you can concisely convey and highlight the most important information.

Store Speed - To increase visitors and sales you need to work on your website performance’s speed as I am seeing it is bit low, 56%. It should be above 65%. Also, you need to optimize website images. It will improve the user experience. Fast page load time will also boost the website’s crawl rate.

Put Effort Into Online Reviews & Social Proof: Social media Makes your visible and it expands conversion such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram are great platforms for marketing and connecting with customers.