Hi guys! I’m just starting out and would love any feedback I can get! Thank you
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1747 108 313

Dear BroBeans:

Congratulation for your store.

welcomebros.png

I’ve gone through your store and found that there are quite a few things missing on your store which if added can really make a lot of difference to the user experience, conversion rate and your overall sales. Here is a page-by-page/sectional review of your site:

1. Logo & Favicon - Your logo should highlight your brand name. Add a favourite icon so users can locate your webpage easily.
  2. Header - Have a sticky header and a clear search bar to help users locate the products they're looking for
  3. Footer -- Optimize your footer with social links, newsletter sign up and policy documents.
  4. Custom search -- Customize the search icon with a toggle effect so the search form slides out when user clicks on the icon. Makes your site look neat.
  5. Add to Cart icon -- Prompt users to direct add products to cart without visiting the cart page.
  6. Custom Slider with Call to Action -- Make your site more visually appealing when you add your products in an interactive slider with prompt call to action.
  7. Over All Text , Font , Paragraph , Alignment , Spacing , Padding etc to make it more elegant -- Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.
  8. Balancing color ., font images etc. -- Maintain the same or similar colours and fonts throughout your store to keep your branding intact.
  9. Trust Badge : All the policies , Faq, Payment icon , Highlight return policy , customer support , testimonial etc -- All these features are important to build trust for your brand among your users
  10. Highlight your USP -- What's unique about you and your brand that none of the other Shopify merchants have? This needs to be highlighted in your store presentation, features & more.