Feed Back on My Store

babyt9255
Tourist
5 0 5

Hello! I'm new to shopify, and thought it would be great to get some advice if I could! 

It's all new to me. I have had some traffic but have failed to convert into a sale..

I'd love to know any good add ons I should be using or what i am doing wrong. intimatethoughtslingeriestore.com

Hi @babyt9255 

I'm Richard Nguyen, CRO Expert from the PageFly - Free Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendations for your store based on 5 years of providing solutions for more than 100.000 active Shopify merchants.

Your store looks nice and professional, I would love to have some suggestions below

1. Home page

1.1 Provide a sticky menu on the header

A sticky menu header helps customers to reach out to the menu and access the menu anytime they want. The menu has a search bar, and making a search bar prominent is very important. This helps customers feel rest assured and they can search anytime when they scroll up or down on the home page.

On the menu, you will show the product, collection pages, FAQ, About us pages, etc.

1.2 Add the CTA button on the hero banner

Intimate Thoughts Lingerie Store 2021-07-12 08-11-02.png

A primary call to action button is one of the important things for a home page of an online store.

With this button, you will redirect customers to the page you want them to take action mostly. It can redirect to a collection page, or a product page, etc. This really helps to increase the conversion rate for your store.

1.3 Add testimonial - customer reviews

You can show rating stars for each product or you can add customer reviews as text and photos.

You can use Loox or Yotpo app to review widgets with photos gallery because both of them integrate with PageFly already. 

Moreover, you can check this guide to pick the best reviews app for your store!

1.4 Display social media