Feed back please

Xanthesarah
2 0 1

Hi everyone

I am an absolute beginner in the world of dropshipping and setting up an online shop. 

I am looking for initial feedback on my store.

The virtual app mirror is in development at the moment- whereby people will be able to try on my products virtually.

I was wondering if I had left anything obvious out?

Thank you so much

Sarah

www.jadoresunglasses.com 

0 Likes
Sophia
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
674 43 84

Hey, @Xanthesarah.

Sophia here from Shopify. Welcome to the Shopify Community, and congratulations on launching your store!

The store looks good so far. You've got some really high-quality images in the home page slideshow, and it looks like you've already included all of the standard pages for information (such as About, FAQ, shipping and refund policies). I think the virtual app mirror will be really valuable for your store too. Have you ordered some of the products for yourself to check out the quality and do some of your own product photography, either for the store or for marketing materials?

I don't currently see anything under the "Follow Us" section in the footer. Your theme likely allows you to connect your social media pages under Online Store > Themes > Customize > Theme settings > Social media. Let me know which theme you're using if you're having any trouble finding or editing that section and I'd be happy to take a closer look. I know you already have an Instagram section above the footer, so you could potentially hide the "Follow Us" section if you don't need it, though it's sometimes nice to have links to social media in more than one spot so it isn't missed.