Feedback On My Store

VICI_Me
Tourist
4 0 1

vici-collection.online

Hello! I am new to the e-commerce industry and am getting the traffic but the sales aren’t converting. Can I please have some input just not sure where I’m going wrong. 

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2994 172 547

Hello @VICI_Me, I hope you are doing good. You might be getting a lot of traffic but no sales as you are having a high bounce rate. Firstly you need to work on your store's look and feel. It should be professional and should enhance the customer's browsing experience. To reduce the bounce rate you need to work on your store and also increase the customer engagement on your store. Here are some suggestions:-

1. The home Page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. 

-Slideshow Image 

-Collection List  

-New arrivals, Bestsellers

-Testimonials

- Newsletter sign up box

-Instagram Feed

2. Some addons that you need to do:-

- Set up a reward program for giving points and let customers redeem on their next purchase.

- Set up an affiliate marketing program to increase your influencers and it will help to increase sellers.

- Enable automatic workflow emails/push for abandoned cart, win back old customers, or browse abandoned customers.

- Set up web push notifications on your store and it will help you in reaching your customers and visitors directly.

- Give product recommendations.

To implement these customer engagement tools on your store. I would recommend you to install AiTrillion.com. It is 'All in One' Shopify app that has all the essential features in a single app and is a fully integrated app.  Plus you don't need to install multiple apps. You can check it out. I am sure you will find it useful.

I am also happy to assist you in setting up the above features in your store. Looking forward to your reply soon.

We are happy to help sellers to increase sales in this BFCM.

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion