Feedback about my first online store

Highlighted
4 0 0

Good day All,

Hope you are fine and safe!

I just launch my first online store and I am brand new to dropshipping. I would like to have some input about my website so that i can improve it and start making sales.

Also I don't have any product review any idea how can i import some in my website. I am using Spocket app.

Link: https://mondocollectionshop.com/

Thank you in advance

MONDO

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1957 122 433

Hey Mondo Collections,

Below listed are the points which would help you in perfect store optimization:

• "Header menu" should be shifted towards the center for a well organized header arrangement.
  • Multiple newsletters should be avoided on the homepage.
  • You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  • Filters are very important for customers in order to identify the correct product from the huge catalog. So, you should look for advanced filter options for your store.
  • Finally, I would also recommend you to try Sparq product filters and search to replace the default search on your store, this app allows advanced custom tag product filters for collection pages, synonyms, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with the search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here

All the best!  

Neha :)

Sparq is a fast and beautiful product filter and search solution for Shopify store owners. It allows store owners to add a custom tag, metadata, or variant based filters on their collection page and upgrade their default search to an extremely fast, more user-friendly and feature-rich search.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1561 93 217

Dear MONDO,

Congratulation for your store.