Feedback for a new store.

Rainbow01
1 0 0

Hi all, just wanted an opinion on what I may need to tweak, on my page. I am new to this and learning as I go.

I'm almost scared to ask lol. My page is www.rainbowrocks.com.au I know the site is slow so I am looking at that, but I am sure there are other things to sort. 

Thanks in advance.

0 Likes

Hi @Rainbow01 ,

It's PageFly - Shopify Page Builder App here. I have been wandering your online store and I have some comments that I would like to share with you. As there is always room for improvement, here are some recommendations that I have for your product page:

Product page: 

• Add Sticky Header: I would suggest you can make your header sticky and show a full search bar here. A sticky menu header follows customers' screens and helps them access the menu whenever they want. 

PageFly_0-1615656269300.png

• Product images: you will need to show more product images, the ideal number would be at least 3 -5 images from different angles. Customers would like to check how the products will look like in real life.

PageFly_1-1615656269264.png

• Review: this is one of the most important sections on your product page. Many customers will trust the information from this section more than anything in this page. Please consider adding this section to your page, it would also be useful to improve your business reputation.
  • More sections: please consider adding more sections like Shipping policies, Return policies or Warranty policies. Many customers will want to check and confirm those policies before making any purchases. Showing them on the product page will keep your customers staying on the product page and continuing on the customer journey.
  • Delivery date: many customers won't buy when they don't see the extract shipping date. Please try to give your customer the most accurate delivery date if you can.