Feedback for keesysaccessories.com

Solved
Highlighted
Excursionist
14 0 2

I just opened my store please visit and review...any suggestions appreciated. www.keesysaccessories.com

0 Likes
Tourist
11 1 3

The black logo square on white doesn't look amazing. Some of your products have default aliexpress descriptions. Font's funky but ok

1 Like
Highlighted
Excursionist
14 0 2

Thank you so much for the input. I am working on descriptions right now... I agree about the logo...I am not good with design and this was certainly free but I'll work on changing the logo. Feel free to give any other suggestions, really appreciate that.

@PatrickY wrote:

The black logo square on white doesn't look amazing. Some of your products have default aliexpress descriptions. Font's funky but ok

0 Likes
Highlighted
Excursionist
18 1 9

I like the look and design of the site! However, it would be nice to be able to know what you are going to be selling without having to scroll down... like I know that seems lazy, but id love for your website description to be above the images on the site (not even sure if you can change that, but I love knowing what im getting myself into). Also, you can avoid putting what the product is in each title by separating them by collection (which you did wonderfully), but you can just giving the consumer the chance to figure it out, for example I dont always need to see the word "ring" in the title to know that it is in fact a ring. Another example being your "whatever im late anyway" watch, you could bring the title down to that and in the description put that it is a leather banded watch ect. Also not quite sure but you have collection list split into 2 parts? it breaks up and says collection list a second time in the middle, probably just a theme error but thought id let you know. Hopefully this didnt come off rude, just some things I noticed. Good luck in the future, I wish you ALL the business :)

1 Like
Highlighted
Excursionist
14 0 2