Feedback for my Shopify

Highlighted
2 0 1

I am looking for feedback in all aspects for my store. Appreciate any & all suggestions! 
www.purplecorners.com

1 Like
Highlighted

Hi Mypage,

Congrats on your store!

I'm not a pro but I will be completely be honest with you, these are a few recommendations, I hope they will be of help to you. 
-Logo is too big, that can be placed top left to save space.
-put pictures on the Inspired by your shopping threads
-I would add some testimonials just to show customers how satisfied your previous customers were.
-There are variety of free apps which you can take advantage of from the shopify appstore which will help you grow your audience and increase those numbers in sale like a translation app or a currency converter app which will allow other buyers from different places be at ease when buying from your store.

Let me know if these helped you

Regards,
Jasper
Mokool Apps Support Superhero

Download our Notifications app for FREE to help store owners through Covid-19 - Notifications By Mokool
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @Mypage,

I have a few things wanna share with you.

First is your store header, it takes up too much space because the logo is too big, you should reduce the size and make the header sticky, better for visitors to access menu anytime.

Then the Hero section - This is where you tell your audience what you're about, what you're selling, I don't see that, so use a headline and sub-headline to make it easier for your audiences, a Call To Action too.

feedbakc.png

You should Feature your Product collections to show the broad range of your products, by that way visitors can know what type of product you offers, to know if you match their preferences.

There are many ways to capture attention in the first 5 seconds, you can check it out here.

I hope you find this helpful,

Cheers