Feedback for my first store ever - TR1KOS

TR1KOS
Tourist
8 0 2

Hello everyone,

I am really excited but also quite discouraged with my first store. https://www.tr1kos.com

I wanna sell pretty things(I am trying my best) and also help others in the process. Donate for important things, partnerships with shelters, and so on. I'm dreaming big. But for now...

I spent around $100-$150 on facebook ads, with quite good result, I have over 1,600 visits in my store, over 90.000 reach on facebook and instagram ads, but 0 sales.

I can't invest more in ads for the moment, I'm just a student now. I will stick to posting on facebook and instagram.

But I really wanna know if you guys have some ideas for me, what I can improve or anything.

Thank you so much!

StoreWizard
Explorer
50 1 5

that's a good thing you are doing to earn while you learn. we could discuss further if interested.

0 Likes

Hi @TR1KOS 

I've seen some great results when clients use the "Give And Grow" app. I good way to kick it of is to donate say $50 to the app that way it will not say 0 donated. Sometimes when it displays 0 it has the reverse effect and shows visitors you might not of had any sales. So I'd do that. There is away to do this. Reach out if you need help. 

I'll also send you a very detailed review in the next 20 minutes to your email. 

Keep up the great work you're of to awesome start. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

P.S I also Subscribed to your YouTube Channel :) 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

TR1KOS
Tourist
8 0 2

Thank you so much, this is the best thing that ever happened to me! You review is so nice and detailed, and everything makes sense! You are amazing!

0 Likes

@TR1KOS wrote:

Thank you so much, this is the best thing that ever happened to me! You review is so nice and detailed, and everything makes sense! You are amazing!

No dramas at all. I love doing those types of reviews. I'll get back to your email shortly also. 

Cheers