Feedback for my store

8 0 0

I have launched my store about a month ago. I am a complete newby, however I have spent about three months of self -studying for setting up my shopify store and also to learn facebook as I was new on that as well :-) 
I am spending about $20 per day for the last 5 weeks, since I launched my store but I have not made any sales yet! It's quite frustrating I must say.

Can you please have a look at my stote - NAPA GROUP www.napagroup.org- and let me know what and how I can improve? Also, can you please advise as of what is the expected time for facebook ads to "work" before the first sale, and what kind of budget to expect to spend on facebook ads before start selling? Currently I run 4 different sets.

Your help and insights would be much appreciated. Many thanks, Natasa

0 Likes

STOP Facebook ads ASAP ! 

Hi @Natasa 

If you're running Facebook ads for this long with no results you should stop running them. Personally what I would recommend is to fix the website design than get some sales organically before going back to Facebook ads. Here is a few suggestions. 

Color: I think the color looks nice but is to distracting and sometimes hard to read. I'd do this. 

• Background color WHITE this color looks clean.
  • Headings and text BLACK 
  • I'd pick 2-3 colors that go well together for all your buttons and anything else. You could use the colors you're already using for these. 

Products: I think you have to many. I'd focus on 4-24 products and build them out to have awesome descriptions etc before adding more. Back in say 2016 and earlier you could put hardly any effort into product page but now in 2019 and beyond its important to focus on this area. 

Overall few great things here and really hope it works out for you. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

10,000 Reasons To Get A FREE Website Review HERE

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
438 19 51

First of all, I cannot open the link you share, please check.