Feedback needed on my website

Solved
danaanita
2 0 0

Hi! I would love your honest opinion of my website. I have been running it for 4 months now. Sales are very inconsistent.

www.Sapphireluxehair.com   

Thanks in advance!

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2812 176 472

Dear @danaanita 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Add favicon
  • Do On page SEO
  • Improve store speed for mobile

sapspeed.png

• Use silo structure menu at header
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust

Example

Sapspacing.png

• Add Trust Badge
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Product page layout needs to improve

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. We suggest you install a Free app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes it easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.

danaanita
2 0 0

I will try these suggestions!! I greatly appreciate it!

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3750 215 669

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @danaanitaThis is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- Add a call to action button on the banner image of the homepage. 

AiTrillion_0-1626259057888.png

- Don't display the product images here. There are 2 reviews section. You should remove one section. 

AiTrillion_1-1626259556814.png

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Blog Posts- Instagram Feed.