Feedback on My Store

Highlighted
1 0 1

Hi everyone,

I just completed my set up and need some feedback before running ads.  I am excited to join this community.  Please take a look at https://seamsnyc.myshopify.com/

Thank you!

Sara

Highlighted
Shopify Partner
216 4 16

Hi @SaraC  I just checked your store and this is too much basic and simple so before running, ads try to make this store professional and eye-catchy that can attract customers unoptimized and unprofessional store is one of the main reason of failure in online business there are lot's of things to do in this store logo favicon proper alignment collections and many more if you have any difficulties in making a professional store so don't be worry I am 24/7 available for your help I am an experienced and professional Shopify developer so if interested please do mail me at Syedmustafanadeem99@gmail.com. Thanks and Best Regards  

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Do you need custom changes on the store or want a complete speed optimization? Hire me.
Need a dropshipping expert or wants to alive your dead dropshipping store?
Feel free to contact me at Syedmustafanadeem99@gmail.com
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @SaraC,

I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Free Page Builder. Firstly, I want to congrats on your store.

But now it's quite basic, simple and lack of information. I think before you start an ads, you should edit a little bit. 

I have some comments on your home page. I hope it helps.

1.  Add a favicon to your store.

Screen Shot 2020-11-16 at 08.38.04.png

Although it's small, it makes your store unique. You can check this tutorial here https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/os/using-themes/change-the-layout/theme-settings/add...

2. The header

- Add more content to menu navigation