Feedback on Vigilant & Humble

Highlighted
3 0 1

I would love to get some feedback and suggestions on my website www.vigilantandhumble.com we are an apparel company with a mission to giveback. Thank you for your time. 

1 Like
Highlighted

Loving the mission.. I am a veteran myself, and my website is going to donate a percentage of all sales to the Wounded Warriors Project, so I definitely feel the purpose the site has in protecting the amendment and it's apparel concept. Seems like you have your audience. How long has the site been active? How are sales? 

0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 1

We launched our site June 20th, 2018. Sales have slowed down a bit. Trying to tweak and change stuff. 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
73 6 26

Hi there!

You have a pretty nice store :) Here is my feedback:

• I noticed that you do have accounts on the most popular social networks. Good, that is a must! I would suggest you to be constantly active in them, promoting your products and your brand. Add Twitter as well.
  • Regarding the social links in your footer, you should make sure that they open in a separate tab upon clicking. This way your customers will still be able to check the respective page and keep your website open at the same time.
  • I would advise you to look around for some apps that can improve your sales in the Shopify app store - https://apps.shopify.com. For example, this one - http://discountonleave.apps.isenselabs.com/  will help you recover some of your leaving customers with a discount to exit intent. It offers ready-to-use templates, and also it has a 30-day free trial. Proven to work in many stores.
  • Adding a size chart on the product pages should make the customers more comfortable to place an order.
  • Try adding a bit more description to your products. It will help you with the text-to-code ratio on your pages, which will then help you for better SEO.