Feedback on my Crystal Shop?

obsidianowl
Tourist
4 0 1

Hello! I'm new to shopify, and thought it would be great to get some advice if I could! 

It's all new, I have new inventory coming soon so I was just getting started mostly.

I'd love to know any good add ons I should be using. obsidianowlcrystals.com

waytoapps
Trailblazer
236 21 112

Hello @obsidianowl 

Hope you are doing good. Your store looks nice and here are few suggestions.

Add a Favicon which helps to find you when customers have multiple tabs in their browser.

Make a Sticky header for easy navigation. It helps customers to access menu at any time they want.

Add Few Products with ATC(add to cart) from different categories, on the Homepage. 

Include Blog page,  blog posting will allow you to show your followers a personal side of your business. In this way you can engage with Existing and New customers.

Add About us and Contact us page, which builds trust on your store.

There are no reviews on your products. Add Product review app, so that customer can review on your products.

You can promote your products with word of mouth strategy. Boost your sales with the app from the shopify app store  which helps to increase your sales further. Improve your conversions by directly reaching those who close to your customers.

Add terms and other shipping, refund policies to the Footer section.

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. I suggest you to install an app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.

You can also sell your products on Etsy marketplace as it is very good platform to sell unique, handmade and Vintage goods . If you are already selling on Etsy store consider our Etsy Integration app in the shopify app store. Etsy is a Huge marketplace, if you have any unique or Handmade product in your store, you can give further exposure to your products.

Thanks,