Feedback on my Store

Merida
1 0 0

Hello everyone,

I'm new to Shopify and i really need your feedback on my store ..

https://beautyofmerida.com 

Thanks in advance

0 Likes
waytoapps
Trailblazer
131 12 63

Hello @Merida 

Hope you are doing good. Your Store Looks nice and here are few Suggestions.

Add Shop Now (CTA) button On the Hero Banner.

Make a Sticky Header for easy Navigation.

Mention more contact details of your store to look Trustworthy.

Add Newsletter Sign up Box to the Footer section.

Add About Us page.

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. I suggest you to install an app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes easy for the customer to read your terms and policies

Thanks,
ShopList
Shopify-Etsy Integration.
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
773 97 251

Hello @Merida,

Welcome to Shopify and congratulations on launching your store! I've taken a look through and I have some feedback for you.

screencapture-beautyofmerida-2021-04-27-09_36_38.png

You've got the right idea creating a store around a single product. There are two things I'd like to provide feedback on; your stores first impression and your product choice.

First, your stores first impression. I would recommend working on the overall set up of your store. When you land on your homepage, it's just BOOM there's the product. One of the keys of selling is getting inside your customers head, what problem do they have that you can solve? What words or phrases do they use that you can as well to show that you understand their needs. I would recommend taking a look at some one product stores for inspiration on how you can set up your homepage. Here is an example. All of the information that a visitor needs should be on that one landing page. I would remove the "catalog" link since you only have one product.

screencapture-beautyofmerida-collections-all-2021-04-27-09_55_25.png